When you get a web hosting account for your websites, you could learn that it doesn't match certain requirements which your script-driven applications have, or if your Internet sites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up having an account that you won't really use. In this case, it is good if you can close the account and get your money back because you won't be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some providers give refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you buy your new account, it's recommended to check not only if the service will meet your needs and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has for possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting
In case you subscribe for one of the shared web hosting
plans that we offer, you will be able to get a full refund during the first thirty days, no questions asked. We will never keep any money even if you send your request on the last possible day, so you will have the required time to check our cutting-edge cloud Internet hosting platform and decide whether it will be suitable for your Internet sites or not. Our experienced tech support crew and the user-friendly Hepsia Control Panel will make the control over your web hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter a piece of cake, but nonetheless, we leave you the opportunity to stop using this account and get your money back open.